Autores

*em actualização*

ZONA ZERO

x autores:



ZONA NEGRA

x autores.



ZONA FANTÁSTICA

- Carla Rodrigues - www.cool-slayer.deviantart.com
- Eduardo Monteiro - eduardomonteirodesign.blogspot.com
- Manuel Morgado - www.manuelmorgado.com
- Quico - heavymetalcolours.blogspot.com
- Bárbara Lourenço - www.lemon.gum.blogspot.com
- Joana Afonso  - www.jusketching.blogspot.com
- André Oliveira - www.andreoliveirabd.blogspot.com
- Nuno Frias - www.nunofrias.deviantart.com
- Ricardo Reis - www.ricardoreis.deviantart.com
- Miguel Gabriel - www.nosnalinha.pt
- João Vasco Leal - www.joaovasko.deviantart.com
- Cristiano Baptista - www.crispix.deviantart.com
- Bruno Baptista e Victor Freundt - www.arquivosbaldo.blogspot.com
- Ana Duarte Oliveira - www.ilustrana.blogspot.com
- Sónia Carmo - www.soniacarmo.blogspot.com
- João Ataíde - www.jdataide.deviantart.com
- Filipe Coelho - lunesisakaraptor.deviantart.com
- Manuel Alves - www.odeusum.deviantart.com
- Rudolfo Buscaglia - rudolfobuscaglia.daportfolio.com
- Sebastian Luqué - www.sebastianluque.com.ar
- Luís Lourenço Lopes - www.zonabd.net/lll
- Diogo Campos - www.full-of-void.blogspot.com
- José Pinto Coelho - www.burnay.deviantart.com
- Fil - www.filbd.blogspot.com
- Mariana Perry - www.behance.net/studio117
- Pedro Nascimento - www.darkbirth.blogspot.com
- Nuno Amado - bongop-leituras-bd.blogspot.com
- João Raz - www.razael.synthasite.com
- Véte - vetesketchbooks.blogspot.com
- António Valjean - valjeanartwork.blogspot.com
- Vidazinha - www.gudubara.deviantart.com
- Hugo Teixeira - htx-manga.blogspot.com
- Rui Alex - www.jackolta.blogspot.com


ZONA GRÁFICA

x autores.



ZONA NEGRA 2

x autores.


ZONA MONSTRA

- Diana David - www.dianadavid.webuda.com
- Joana Afonso - www.jusketching.blogspot.com
- Filipe Andrade - www.filipeandradeart.blogspot.com
- João Amaral e João Raz - www.escarpabd.blogspot.com
- Fil - www.filbd.blogspot.com
- Hugo Teixeira - www.htx.deviantart.com
- Gabriel Martins - www.alternative-prison.blogspot.com
- André Caetano - www.boredomsketch.com
- André Oliveira - www.andreoliveirabd.blogspot.com
- J Coelho - www.almirantefujimori.blogspot.com
- Filipe Duarte - www.filipeduartebd.blogspot.com
- César Évora - www.cesarcartoon.blogspot.com
- Manuel Alves - www.utopia-studio.blogspot.com
- João Sousa - www.degrupe.deviantart.com
- J. B. Martins - www.cineblog.blogs.sapo.pt
- Carla Rodrigues - www.cool-slayer.deviantart.com
- Rui Ferreira - www.nightmaregkT3.deviantart.com
- Pedro Carvalho - www.pedrocarvalho-arteblog.blogspot.com
- Ricardo Correia - www.osescudosdalusitania.blogspot.com
- André Lima Araújo - www.erdna1.deviantart.com
- Daniel "Pez!" Lopez - www.lpez.deviantart.com
- R2FL Team - www.r2fl.blogspot.com
- Ricardo Reis - www.ricardoreis.deviantart.com
- Tiago Pimentel - www.chilipeperjam.com
- Locato e Rudolfo Buscaglia - www.rodolfobuscaglia.daportfolio.com
- Miguel Santos - www.pictishscout.deviantart.com
- Bruno Bispo e Victor Freundt - www.bispofreundt.com